2020 Award Winners

2020 Service Champions

Organizations are awarded the Service Champion designation when their total points awarded are within 1.5 points of the winning organization in that category.

2020 Individual Winners

Brian O’Neill (FIS Client Engagement)

Amy Johnson (Westpark Communications)

G. Brint Ryan (Ryan, LLC)

Michael “Chad” Woods (Hendrick Autoguard)

Customer Service Institute of America